Rooms at the guest house Voyage

Double settlement - 2000.00 RUB

Comfortable room with balcony for 2 persons. The room has a double bed, bedside tables, chest of drawers, wardrobe, air conditioning, television, refrigerator. The bathroom has a shower, towels, hairdryer.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Sunday, 01 May 2022 : Tuesday, 31 May 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2000.00 RUB
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 : Wednesday, 15 June 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2200.00 RUB
Thursday, 16 June 2022 : Thursday, 30 June 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2500.00 RUB
Friday, 01 July 2022 : Friday, 15 July 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2700.00 RUB
Saturday, 16 July 2022 : Thursday, 25 August 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 3000.00 RUB
Friday, 26 August 2022 : Sunday, 25 September 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2700.00 RUB
Double settlement - 2200.00 RUB

Cozy room with balcony for 2 persons. The room has a double bed, bedside tables, armchair-bed, chest of drawers, wardrobe, air conditioning, television, refrigerator. The bathroom has a shower, towels, hairdryer.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Sunday, 01 May 2022 : Tuesday, 31 May 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2200.00 RUB
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 : Wednesday, 15 June 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2500.00 RUB
Thursday, 16 June 2022 : Thursday, 30 June 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2700.00 RUB
Friday, 01 July 2022 : Friday, 15 July 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 3000.00 RUB
Saturday, 16 July 2022 : Thursday, 25 August 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 3200.00 RUB
Friday, 26 August 2022 : Sunday, 25 September 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 3000.00 RUB