Rooms at the guest house Voyage

WH_PERSON_0 - 2000.00 RUB
Double settlement - 1500.00 RUB

Comfortable room with balcony for 2 persons. The room has a double bed, bedside tables, chest of drawers, wardrobe, air conditioning, television, refrigerator. The bathroom has a shower, towels, hairdryer.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Monday, 01 March 2021 : Monday, 31 May 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1500.00 RUB
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 : Thursday, 10 June 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1700.00 RUB
Friday, 11 June 2021 : Sunday, 20 June 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2000.00 RUB
Monday, 21 June 2021 : Wednesday, 30 June 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2200.00 RUB
Thursday, 01 July 2021 : Saturday, 10 July 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2500.00 RUB
Sunday, 11 July 2021 : Saturday, 31 July 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2700.00 RUB
Sunday, 01 August 2021 : Wednesday, 25 August 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 3000.00 RUB
Thursday, 26 August 2021 : Tuesday, 31 August 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2700.00 RUB
Wednesday, 01 September 2021 : Monday, 20 September 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2500.00 RUB
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 : Thursday, 30 September 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 0 2000.00 RUB
Double settlement - 1700.00 RUB

Cozy room with balcony for 2 persons. The room has a double bed, bedside tables, armchair-bed, chest of drawers, wardrobe, air conditioning, television, refrigerator. The bathroom has a shower, towels, hairdryer.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Monday, 01 March 2021 : Monday, 31 May 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1700.00 RUB
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 : Thursday, 10 June 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2000.00 RUB
Friday, 11 June 2021 : Sunday, 20 June 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2200.00 RUB
Monday, 21 June 2021 : Wednesday, 30 June 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2500.00 RUB
Thursday, 01 July 2021 : Saturday, 10 July 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2700.00 RUB
Sunday, 11 July 2021 : Saturday, 31 July 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 3000.00 RUB
Sunday, 01 August 2021 : Wednesday, 25 August 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 3200.00 RUB
Thursday, 26 August 2021 : Tuesday, 31 August 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 3000.00 RUB
Wednesday, 01 September 2021 : Monday, 20 September 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2700.00 RUB
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 : Thursday, 30 September 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2500.00 RUB